Kontakt



Geschäftsführung

Dirk Storjohann
Geschäftsführung


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-16

d.storjohann@neudeck-dransfeld.de





Innendienst

Thorsten Marschall
Abteilungsleiter


Telefon: 0431 711309

t.marschall@neudeck-dransfeld.de

Stanislav Mykhalenko
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 711309

s.mykhalenko@neudeck-dransfeld.de





Außendienst

Frank Berger
Außendienst


Telefon: 0171 77 81 151

f.berger@neudeck-dransfeld.de

Ingo Schwabbauer
Außendienst


Telefon: 0160 28 03 188

i.schwabbauer@neudeck-dransfeld.de





Lager

Jens Kläschen
Leitung Lager & Logistik





Buchhaltung

Karen Paap
Leitung Buchhaltung


Telefon: 0431 711309

kontakt@neudeck-dransfeld.de